Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Jerry Bass was very helpful when I picked up my new Prius. He spent 2 hours with me going over every button and switch.He could not have been nicer or more courteous.I would give Jerry a 5 star rating.I thank him and the entire dealership for an outstanding job.W

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Came in for a used car went out with a new. I love it and would recommend any one.Thanks mr.J. Hedgepeth you are a good saleman ,all of the staffs we're so kind.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Terry Noble is the B.E.S.T! He worked with me for hours on Saturday and he was very friendly and knowledgeable about Camrys! He made sure I was happy! I would recommend to him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you so much 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Shell Davis and Earl Morgan provided a great buying experience from Massey Toyota in Kinston. They found the exact vehicle my Mom was looking at a very competitive price. Mom was also very happy with the lifetime oil change and tire rotation they provide with a new purchase. A great place to buy a vehicle from great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Anthony Patrick is a Awesome salesman! He goes beyond the call of duty to make sure you get what you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I had a very good experience at Massey Toyota working with Alonzo Walker. He was very knowledgeable and helpful as I test drove two different vehicles. I highly recommend buying a car from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Love my new RAV4 and the service I got at Massey Toyota from Alonzo Walker! Thank you for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I would highly recommend James Hedgepeth and Massey Toyota...thanks for helping me get back on the road again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I have been looking for a 2021 Toyota Tacoma, and Alonzo Walker with Massey Toyota contacted me and helped get everything arranged for me to get exactly what I was looking for very quickly! He was very helpful, and followed up quickly on everything I needed, and all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him and I am so happy about my new Toyota!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review