Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

I would highly recommend Massey Toyota to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle. I am in love with my 2020 Camry Hybrid and the gas mileage is out of this world. This was my second time buying a car from Jerry Bass and both times he exceeded my expectations. He did a great job of keeping the lines of communication open and making sure that I knew the progress with my car buying experience up until I drove off the lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

Very accommodating & efficient allowing for a visit close to closing time. The team had me rolling out the door with my new car in close to 2 hours. Shout out to Jerry Bass for going above & beyond to help me buy the exact Rav 4 I was looking for. He instilled a sense of trust & left me with no doubt that he & Massey would take care of my car as if it was their own.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

My mom bought her car here. she was respected, they listened to her needs and she got a great deal. Thank you everyone at Massey Toyota for your hard work and doing things the American way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

I'm generally pragmatic when it comes to buying things. I tend to be concerned with the overall ease of the experience and ultimately price. That said, Jerry Bass made my buying experience pleasant and the Massey team took care of business... they get five stars. Justification for my 4 star rating: During final document signing, Mr. Bass's boss (Sales Manager?) gave me a blank form to sign. When I told him, that, as a matter of principal, I don't sign blank documents... I was given attitude! He was an A-hole and a bully. I had to assert myself and he actually ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I want to give a shout out to Michael Martin at Massey Toyota. He went above and beyond to work with me to make a deal when it didn't seem like one could happen. I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to reach out to him. I will never car shop anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

I always have an amazing experience when I visit Massey Toyota. I would like to specifically highlight Anthony who made my experiences here AMAZING! If you are in the market for a car, Anthony is definitely someone to reach out to. He definitely a man to make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Great experience again with Massey Toyota! Anthony is a great salesman! Sold us a 4Runner in the past and now a new RAV4. We highly recommend you check out Massey for your new Toyota!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Shout out to Anthony Patrick very knowledgeable salesman and a great guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Just bought a RAV4 from Massey Toyota &I love it! Anthony Patrick is an amazing salesman! He was very kind & patient! It is out third Toyota from Massey! We even went to another Toyota dealer looking but the salesperson didn’t impress us so if you want a great vehicle & a great salesman go to Massey’s and ask for Anthony!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Just purchased a new Toyota Tundra from Massey Toyota...Love it! Dealing with the staff was awesome because there was ZERO stress!!!!! Anthony was my salesman and he was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with!!!! Thanks Massey Toyota and Thanks Anthony!!!!!!!! Terry O.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review