Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

I don't ever give reviews, but this time I had to. I bought my car from the salesman Patrick Jacobs. I was not planning to buy a car for another 20 days but after shopping around he and met with different sales people but he was the only one who was focused on finding me the right car. He took me through multiple cars went over everything that was keeping me from buying and met or exceeded all my expectations. He made it to where my monthly payments were lower than I was planning and it would not interfere with my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

We have purchased four vehicles from Massey and have had wonderful service! They are amazing and offer top notch service to their customers! We are always grateful for their fast service and no hassle pricing. These guys are the best in the car buying business and I highly recommend them! Thank you once again for a perfect car buying experience!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Excellent and thorough service from courteous staff. Thank you Julie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

I do not usually say outstanding remarks about a car dealership but this time it is different. Recently, while the car was under warranty, my wife had a unique service problem that many dealerships would have tried to get out of doing. However, Mr. Earl Morgan, general manager, of Massey Toyota in Kinston, NC, came through with flying colors by working with Toyota headquarters. A special thank you to Mr. Earl Morgan and Toyota for correcting this problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Thanks to my friend Emily's recommendation, we found this great company! Angie Green is the best! Thank you all for a great car buying experience! No hassle! Price was Right with no suprises when we got there! If you are looking a good vehicle with a great price, and respectable people, we highly recommend them!!! Thanks again yall!!!#ToyotaFamily #4Runner2019

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Ive had a great experience with Mr.david and the whole crew here @ massey toyota. David had some free time to pick me up 30 mins away in the truck i wanted! He was transparent in our dealings and very informative. I was treated like family, got a great deal and in a timely manner. This dealership was by far the best ive visited in the past few years. I highly recommend massey toyota! Thanks again mr. David!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

I live at cherry point and i drove al the way to Massey Toyota in Kinston NC and Allen took really good care of me , I was working a deal with Toyota of new bern , but Massey Toyota excellence in service, their Great selection and Best prices cannot be found anywhere else and that's what made me choose them .Now I know why their reviews are so high!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Excellent

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review